Real Estate News

Below are the latest real estate news headlines for buyers and sellers.
Home mortgage rates and real estate news - CNNMoney.com
How to woo a Chinese homebuyer...in four easy stepsAn insider's guide to how American real estate agents are attracting Chinese buyers and landing lucrative deals.Read Article
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 07:49:36 EDT
Home prices rising, but slowlyHome prices moderate, up 6.2% year-over-year.Read Article
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:56:53 EDT
Are you a homebuying genius?From mortgages to closing costs, test your knowledge of these homebuying essentials.Read Article
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:21:33 EDT
How to fix wealth inequalityRead full story for latest details.Read Article
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:57:39 EDT
For sale: The world's most expensive apartmentA penthouse apartment in Monaco is expected to sell for $400 million.Read Article
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 11:42:57 EDT
Was my home a good investment?Calculate the return on your home and how it compares to returns on stocks, bonds and overall home prices.Read Article
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 11:10:09 EST
Mortgage rates hit 2014 lowRead full story for latest details.Read Article
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:18:59 EDT
In some housing markets, all-cash deals still ruleBuying a home? You still have to compete against the big money bringing all-cash. But it's getting a little easier.Read Article
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:41:18 EDT
'50 Shades of Grey' apartment building red hotRead full story for latest details.Read Article
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:56:15 EDT
5 myths about buying a homeRead full story for latest details.Read Article
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:35:46 EDT
 


Home Featured Listings Search MLS Pre-Qualify Meet Us Talk to Us


293968
visitors since 6/16/2009

Melanie Bickley
Whittier Brokers
Ph: 562-693-3757
14436 Whittier Blvd.
Whittier, CA 90605
CA DRE License # 00158343
www.whittierbrokers.com

LinkUAgent - Link Partner

LinkUAgent Partner

Powered by LinkURealty - Real Estate Web Design & Websites